P.O. 14-A, Marazlievskaya Str., 65014, Odessa, UKRAINE

Tel.:  +38 (048) 7 385 385; Fax: +38 (048) 7 385 375
Tel.:  +38 (048) 7 288 288; Fax: +38 (048) 7 287 221

Download Skype

Working hours of the offices:

14-A, Marazlievskaya Str., every day from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (lunch from 13:00 to 14:00)

We should also inform you that our officers are ready to answer your questions 24 HOURS A DAY by phone.

Supervisory Board:
Chairman of Supervisory Board – Platonov Oleg
Vice Chairman of Supervisory Board – Platonova Liudmyla
Vice Chairman of Supervisory Board – Platonova Inessa

Foreign Economic Relations Division
Head of Division – Turchak Oleg

Executive Body Administration:
Director General – Sokolov Sergii
Executive Director – Zakharchenko Oleksii
Deputy Executive Director – Sverchkova Olena
Counsel – Yatsenko Oleg
Counsel – Zubkov Vasyl
Counsel – Khachaturian Artem

Occupational safety and health division
Head of Division – Kyrylov Volodymyr

Legal support Division
Head of Division – Bondar Oleh
Design and control Department:
Head of Department - Bondarenko Elena

Personnel and Process Design Section
Head of Section – Glovatska Anna

Life Support Section
Head of Section – Prunchak Oleksandr

Informational Technologies Section
Head of Section – Voronin Dmytro
Financial Department:
Accountant Section
Chief Accountant - Makarova Yekateryna

Deputy Chief Accountant - Sazonova Olga
Transport and Freight Forwarding Services Department:
Head of Department – Mardar Roman

Provision Section
Head of Section – Shlapakova Darya

Cargo and Vehicle Handling Section
Acting Head of Section – Saenko Nikolay
Marketing and Communications Department:
Deputy Head of Department – Glagolev Denys